Customer Reviews

Reviews for Jordan's Car Care Center

Great place awesome service!!! Thank you Jordon's
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 7, 2017
I was able to get right in and out early on Saturday morning. Everyone was very helpful and I appreciate their timely assistance.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 7, 2017
Fast service-- professional and knowlegable
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2017
Just wouldn't take mycar to any place but Jordan's. I can always count on honest, efficient, friendly and dependable service. Have taken my car to them for 9 years and have been super satisfied with each visit. THE VERY BEST!!!!!!!! Thanx
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 23, 2017
Took a older car in for a check up because my sister in law had been driving it and her mechanics said there was a broken rocker arm that needed to be replaced....it was a basic break job instead costing much less...as always the price Jordan's gave us was more than the final bill...I trust these guys with all our cars and no one else....they are extremely honest.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 17, 2017
I had a very good experience. I made an appointment and my truck was taken in at my appointment time. The agent that helped me check out was friendly and knowledgeable. The price for service was very reasonable as well.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 15, 2017
Excellent both times. Good and professional service. I will be back when I nerd additional help.
Regards
OliverTemple
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2017
staff is very knowledgeable. Explains work done and any other maintenance that may be needed then or in future. pricing is comparable or better than other shops
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2017
Professionalism at it's best!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2017
Their staff always take care of our needs. Great customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 27, 2017
My daughter brought her car in for N oil change and tire rotation. They found some other items that needed to be repaired and Lennetj was very helpful by calling to explain to me what the situation was.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2017
Kenneth and his crew were very thorough with their diagnosis of my alignment problem and gave me a fair estimate on repairs and tire choices. Thanks for all the help.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2017
Courteous service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2017
They guys are always friendly and welcoming. They never "push" anything. Suggestions yes, but no pressure.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2017
Work was completed quickly and on time even with a late in the day appointment. Kenneth and company at the front desk were courteous and helpful with suggestions for future maintenance without being an overbearing salesman.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2017
Exceeded my expectations. Great experience
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2017
Good, very good
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2017
Jordan's Car Care and its employees have always been the BEST and treated us with EXCEPTIONAL Customer Service as well as Mechanic's Service on each of our '3' vehicles. And, one vehicle is a Corvette----I would not take the Corvette in to anyone (or any shop) that I could not trust 100% and the folks at JCC are at the top of the list in terms of being completely trustworthy, caring, and responsible employees. I will not take our cars anywhere else!!!..............JAG
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2016
Excellent service, work around my schedule to get the job done when i was off of work, took time and explained 3 different options for my vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 22, 2016
Good work and all seems to be running well so far
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 21, 2016
Kenneth is the best!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 15, 2016
Very helpful and committed to making sure the customer is taken care of.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2016
It was an outstanding experience and I will be bringing both my cars to you from now on
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2016
My experiences with Jordans Car Care Centers have always been outstanding I can go in and talk about my problems and they get it fixed right the first time. I feel comfortable with their service people and that I'm getting quality work at a fair price
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2016
Back in to get an oil and filter change. I went during my lunch hour and was in and out in less than an hour. Great service, as usual!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2016
My experience at Jordan's is always good. They are friendly and helpful always and keep my car running great. I'm so glad I have Jordan's Car Care taking care of all my auto needs so I don't have to worry when I'm driving.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 29, 2016
I have used Jordan's many times for all types of repairs. There service is one of the best I have ever experienced and most certainly will continuing to use them. This time, I had a battery that was dead and called ahead and they had the replacement battery in stock. Jumped the car off and drove to the store and was out in less than 1 hour.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 28, 2016
I have used the Jordan's Car Care Center in Rowlett for several years and have been pleased with their service. Recently the ac in my car quit cooling so I took it to Jordan's to check it out. They promptly diagnosed the issue as a compressor problem (not what I wanted to hear) and gave me the details on what it would take to fix it and the price. I agreed to go ahead with the repairs. The parts were ordered that day. I had to use the car the next day so returned it in the following afternoon. It was completed the following day. One bit of good news is that that type of repair carries a two year warranty on parts and labor.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2016
Excellent service. Don the manager sent me a quote. I dropped my truck off. And alignment and tires we're completed to exact quote.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2016
Friendly, knowledgeable service. Always helpful in letting you know if there are issues and whether or not they need to be dealt with immediately or can be put off. Never any pressure selling.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 13, 2016
They were great. Professional, attentive, and thorough!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 5, 2016
I dropped off my car for a state inspection. Everyone was super friendly. The time to take my information was quick and I was in and out in just a few minutes. Later I received a call my vehicle was ready. At pickup again everyone was so nice and the time to pay and get my keys was very brief. Great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2016
Good service.
Recommended? No |  by , October 26, 2016
I am extremely happy that I chose Jordan's Car Care Center. From the moment I walked through the door until we walked out they made me feel that everything would be ok. I came in thinking only one tire had a problem but soon found that two tires were ruined due to nails. I will continue to use Jordan's and would highly recommend them to anyone needing car repairs. The staff is fantastic!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2016
Very informative !
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2016
They helped me get my truck back on the road in tip top shap. Thank you very much guys.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 17, 2016
Great work and great prices. Outstanding customer service. Highly recommended
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 16, 2016
friendly staff. Always answered questions in a professional manner and easily understood words. Time of work was almost exactly as estimated. Will definitely go back for any additional repairs as necessary.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 15, 2016
I was promptly greeted when I entered the center and asked how they could help me. I needed my car serviced so the manager checked my past service history and prepared the service invoice. I have had my car serviced (plus other repair work) at Jordan's for several years and have found each time the staff to be professional, friendly, and ready to provide advice. The service has been very good.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2016
Excellent service as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2016
Service is very professional and courteous and all of the staff really try to work with us on getting service work done as quickly as possible. We really appreciate the fact that Jordan's always tries to get the best pricing for us on the work that we have had done on all of our vehicles.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 5, 2016
In all relationships there are highs and lows. As neighbors in Rowlett Jordan's Car Care is a company that I desire to have a long lasting and continuous relationship with because of the thoroughness of it's technicians and the integrity of its owners.
As a resident in Rowlett, Texas I recommend Jordan's Car Care Center for my 2010 Jaguar, because my dealer charges about 20% more for the same work. Thanks Steve Jordan for your service to the Rowlett community.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2016
We really appreciate how everyone at Jordan's in Rowlett works to take such good care of our vehicles, and help to make the repairs and services affordable for quality care. That's why we keep coming back for the work needed on all of our vehicles.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2016
As always was great.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2016
Very good to work with, prompt attention to need, fixed car in short time and I was on my way again. They do excellent work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 16, 2016
Cody was very helpful and has provided me with a great experience. He was corteous and friendly. He made sure I was happy with the price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 16, 2016
Always very responsive to my needs and their work is performed in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 10, 2016
We took our Mercedes in for an oil change and as we picked it up we left our Explorer for the same service. They have always done a great job for our vehicles and got the vehicles ready for a mini vacation out to the turquoise trail in east New Mexico.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2016
Just had the oil changed and then noticed a cover under my truck was hanging down so I took back the them and they said that was the way it was when I bought it in there and they just put it back the way it was and would have to charge me to fix it well first thing they should have bought it to my attention and I would have fixed it then but for them to put a tie strip on my truck and then say it was that way is wrong and I myself will not bring my truck back to them to work on
Recommended? No |  by , September 1, 2016
Friendly staff
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 31, 2016
Amazing service! My tire was flat and they sent someone to my office to take a look at it (I work just around the corner, but still, that's awesome). After determining it couldn't be repaired the same wonderful gentlemen came back to install a new tire!! I love this place.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 29, 2016
Went in for an oil change & was greeted by Cody. He was friendly & knowledgeable & explained all of my options. I was in & out quickly. I will definitely be back. Thank you for great customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
I came in for an oil change & was greeted by Cody. He was knowledgable & friendly. He gave me the pricing & shared info about it the addictives I could choose from but wasn't pushy. I was in & out quickly. I will definitely be back. Thank you for great customer service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 16, 2016
Well, it's me again, foilks. Back again! I needed tires, which I was fine with. However, my compressor went out, so I needed to get one of those as well. I can't remember the last time I spent so much on repairs for my vehicle. Unfortunately, replacing the compressor is very expensive and Texas is way too hot to go without getting it replaced. So, I went to Jordan's to get my new tires and compressor. I was very pressed for time since my four legged son was at the groomers. So, I need to be sure that my car was done in enough time so I could go retrieve him. Luckily, my vehicle was done with plenty of time to spare. My four legged son was very happy that we once again had cold air blowing in our vehicle!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 15, 2016
They did everything they Dias in a timely manor
Recommended? No |  by , August 15, 2016
Very good service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 13, 2016
All around great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2016
Everyone there is pleasant and customer oriented. I have had no problems with getting explanations when I have questions and their professional performance is outstanding.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 7, 2016
They've been my auto servicing specialists since 2002. They take care of everything for me in a superior manner. I'm now in the process of moving to San Antonio and may have to drive back to Mesquite whenever one of my cars needs servicing, as I am not optimistic that I will find another store as good there. Better still, maybe I can get Steve Jordan to open a store in San Antonio?
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
They have wonderful customer service. They gentleman who worked on my car came out to thank me for bringing it to them and I was thanking them. They realize that you have a choice on where to take your vehicle and they truly are appreciative that you chose them. They do awesome work and I have nothing but praises for them!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 2, 2016
Was very pleased with all of my service. They even opened the door and helped my elderly husband into the waiting area and thanked him for his military service. Love the Goodyear store here in Mesquite. They have always taken good care of us and our cars. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 30, 2016
I went to Jordans to see if they could patch my tire. They were really busy so after 50 minutes of waiting and my car wasn't even in the bay yet I decided to leave and come back the next day.
My sister took my car up there for me with my debit. They took a screw out of the tire without even telling us it was unpatchable. They said it was going to be 160 dollars for 1 new tire so I told my sister to go somewhere else. So they put the spare tire on and charged me 26(ridiculous) to do so. Then they put the bad tire in my trunk, what am I going to do with that?
Recommended? No |  by , July 29, 2016
Jordan's car center is the only place I will take mycar. They have always been efficient, dependable, friendly and most of all HONEST!!!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 27, 2016
Thanks for everything that you all do. Keep up the good work. Give Wayne my thanks as well!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 25, 2016
Great customer service coupled with honest advisors. I've been a loyal customer for many years now.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Price is great and excellent service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 17, 2016
We recieved the care and attention expected. We were kept informed of all work and was completed as told.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 16, 2016
They began searching for my tires immediately and their work on my car has been of great quality. Thank you for giving me a ride home. I will definitely come back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
I was at Jordan's this past weekend for my inspection and two new tires. I had called Chester earlier in the week because my tires are rare and not in stock most of the time. So, I have to call prior to my visit to make sure they get my tires in. My tires were there when I came in Saturday. So, as usual, getting my car serviced went off without a hitch. Of course, I'll be back.......lol
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
Very prompt. Very courteous. Very timely.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 13, 2016
Very good people to work with
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 10, 2016
Great Service
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 7, 2016
The guys here at Jordan's were great. They helped me when Firestone down the street didn't. I had metal sticking out of the sidewall of my tire, worried about driving far and being stranded I stopped at Firestone where I purchased the tires, they said they could put some air in it and could call another store for me because they were to busy. Glad Jordan's was down the street and able to help. Thanks again!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 6, 2016
Friendly and informative staff. Excellent work
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 6, 2016
Very honest about repairs needed. I originally brought my vehicle in regarding new struts, but was told that my vehicle did not need struts right now just an alignment.Not too many car care centers would not want nearly a $1000 repair versus a $200 repair.
Very impressed with the time, professionalism and personal care that I was given.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2016
the staff was very friendly. service was performed beyond expectations. will definitely go back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 27, 2016
Took 2 hours for an oil change and alignment.
Recommended? No |  by , June 24, 2016
Customer services are excellent
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 19, 2016
I was in Saturday bright and early as the first customer to get my oil changed. I was in and out in about 45 min. Great fast, friendly service as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2016
The staff at Jordan's always makes us feel like family. They take excellent care of us every time we go in, no matter what the reason.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 4, 2016
Chester ordered my tires for our Challenger RT and had them installed. Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 2, 2016
I appreciate Jordan's Car Care Center friendly and caring service. Honesty goes a long way
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 1, 2016
Great service, helpful advice without being pushy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 26, 2016
All work was explained in easy manner and simple to understand. Pricing was very competivative.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 20, 2016
Great guys to work with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2016
We have used Jordan's for the past 10 years. They have a geeat staff and great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2016
Quick and efficient service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2016
Great customer service and feel they only recommend something if needed!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 7, 2016
Excellent Professional Service! All personnel are friendly and knowledgeable about products and service. They have worked on both my husband's and my vehicle and are always accurate with cost estimates and time required to do the service. It is good to have a dependable service store so close to home that can handle various types of repairs and maintenance.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 7, 2016
EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL WHEN I STOPPED TO HAVE MY TIRE PRESSURES CHECKED BECAUSE THE WARNING LIGHT CAME ON. VERY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2016
Excellent. Staff kept me informed of car repair all during the work.. Also pricing was very competitive to other area shops. Friendly and a good waiting area.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 29, 2016
Great working with these folks. They are always very courteous & polite. Before doing any extra work they call & provide pricing. They are fair with their prices & always do a great job. Have never had any issues with any car maintenance or repairs. Very reliable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2016
Compared to other oil change places, your prices are really high. It is 1995 most places. It is higher than our dealership.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 23, 2016
everything good; kind courteous employees
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 17, 2016
Took great care as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 17, 2016
Mr. Jordan and his team provide excellent service. They went above and beyond to help me. I appreciate that they took the time to explain in detail what needed to be fixed on my vehicle and that i had my vehicle back in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 14, 2016
I had a grrat ecperiencr! The staff was very helpful! Don was great. Great associate and I will be back when I need future assistance
Thanks. B. Campbell
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2016
Staff was very friendly and professional. Not a high pressure atmosphere, did not try to sale extra services that were not needed. All problems were solved immediately!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2016
would not go any where's else ,fast excellent courteous service.at great prices.I travel from Mansfield Tx. to go to Rowlette.Keep up the good work guys.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2016
I went in for an oil change and was courtesly and promptly helped. Thank you so much.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 30, 2016
Managers are always friendly and welcoming. They take the time to go over my maintenance plan and always complete the work on time. They quote accurate prices and take the time to explain the work performed upon pick up.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 19, 2016
Managers are always friendly and welcoming. They take the time to go over my maintenance plan and always complete the work on time. They quote accurate prices and take the time to explain the work performed upon pick up.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 19, 2016
Great, very helpful and took the time to explain everything to me.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2016
My 2nd trip in the last week for the same thing, "Service Engine Soon" light. I think they should have caught it the first time. But, Jordan's delivers quality service every time at a competitive price. I've been using Jordan's Car Care - Rowlett for about 4 or 5 years now. The staff couldn't be more professional and friendly when it comes to service. I will continue Jordan's as long as I receive the same level of service, quality and competitive pricing.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2016
Very pleased with our service. Thanks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 12, 2016
Came in for an oil change. Ken Nigo was the Service Advisor and informed me I had some turn signal and running lights out and asked if I wanted them changed. They changed them out at a reasonable cost. I mentioned that my doors were hard to close and Ken took a look and sprayed some lubricant on the roller balls and now they close with ease. Ken didn't charge me for the lubricant or the time he spent fixing the problem. I appreciate the thoroughness and friendly service. I will be back!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2016
Excellent service as usual
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2016
Best place to go for quick ,honest service.Great customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 3, 2016
My car was experiencing a difficult alignment issue and thudding noise. Jordan's tech was able to isolate it to a loose bolt in the steering mechanism that may have resulted from a repair at another shop and make the repair.
If left unattended, this could have resulted in a serious accident.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2016
Jordan's gave me excellent service. I needed a new set of tires and they gave me several options and I took their suggestion. So far I am agreeing with the selection. My car rides quieter and smoother than it did on the original tires. They even came and picked me up when my car was ready. Great people and service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2016
Very prompt and professional service.
Also, very knowledgeable.
I found out that I'm still not too old to learn new things. The information given to me on oil vescocity and it's properties was unbelievable.
I will definitely recommend.
Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2016
Went in for state inspection; the employees there are very nice and friendly!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 27, 2016
I needed a quick oil change to get to a doctors appointment and the request was honored.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2016
Overall a positive experience
There was one problem I would like to make you aware of. You gave me advice on getting my state registration completed. You told me that I could go to Tom Thumb grocery store with just my insurance card and my receipt from Jordan's and get my registration completed. This was not correct. They would not process the registration without the card I got in the mail. So, by following your advice I wasted time and effort driving to Tom Thumb on Pleasant Drive. I was irritated and wanted to let you know so that you give the CORRECT information to others in the future.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2016
Kenneth and the guys once again found the root cause of of cars issues. After spending a month at the dealership and a lot of money, the guys at Jordan's fixed my problem.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 12, 2016
Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2016
Professional and friendly staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2016
always
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 9, 2016
I had a flat tire on the right rear tire on my Toyota Pick-up. I drove to your garage and asked your rep. to repair the flat. He drove my pick-up into one of the bays and the flat was repaired in a short period of time. In the meantime I watched a little "Gunsmoke" on your TV.
I am well pleased with your service and will speak highly of you to my friends. Larry
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 5, 2016
Fantastic Service!!!! The staff was courteous and knowledgable, and I've never seen such a clean and organized automotive shop. Keep up the great work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2016
excellent service. Very pleased.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2016
I've been taking all of my vehicles to Jordan's since moving here in 2002. They do quality, guaranteed work, and if it's a big job they can't fix (like replace a transmission), they'll take it to someone who can. They have never let me down, and I won't take my cars anywhere else....for anything.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2016
Great job!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2016
The service adviser was friendly, professional and efficient! This is the type of service that makes me proud to do business in my community!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2016
I have been using this outlet for about 6 years. Every one of my visits were very positive and the work needed to be done was first class. Ken always greets me by name when I walk in and I have been fortunate to have Robert do all the repairs requiring attention. He is an excellent mechanic and very knowledgeable in mechanics. I have complete trust in Ken and Robert to do what is needed. I would recommend Jordan's to anyone needing any work done on their vehicle or buying tires. This is a first class operation with customer satisfaction their goal.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2016
Jordan's have always given my car the very best work and I wouldn't consider having anyone else near my little car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2016
Very courteous and informative. Explained option but did not pressure.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 19, 2016
Good hard working people who get the job done!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 14, 2016
Thanks for doing a good job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 14, 2016
Very profession and services are reasonably priced.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2016
Continue to get excellent service and support from those guys. They treat you right!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2016
I took my car in to have the heater blower replaced. Chris and Chester, as usual, did an excellent job. They go out of their way to make me happy and to accommodate me in every way. They are the best.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 8, 2016
Extremely professional and very nice folks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2016
Excellent service and professional
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2016
Thanks for your service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2016
Been there twice been great both times thanks Jordan
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2016
As usual the entire experience could not have gone smoother. The service call was handled by a personable technician who provided very professional and knowledgeable service. If you live in the Garland/Rowlett/Rockwall area it is worth the drive and time to let the quality people at Jordan's Car Care provide the vehicle service you need.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 31, 2015
Very good
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 30, 2015
Yep, time for an oil and filter change. I was in and out in about an hour and a half. It took longer than usual because the air filter needed had to be brought in, since they were out of stock. No biggie. I ate my donut, drank my chocolate milk and watched tv.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 29, 2015
Great bunch, knowledgeable and nice!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2015
You charged me $99 plus tax just for two low beam head light bulbs, installation and I think is too much.
Recommended? No |  by , December 27, 2015
fast,friendly and fair.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 24, 2015
As ALWAYS never disappointed!! Thanks guys "HAPPY HOLIDAYS " God Bless you y'all!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 22, 2015
The service on my vehicle has always been completed and repaired with care and in a timely manner. Honest and upfront on services. Very happy that I found this shop.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 17, 2015
Twice they have helped me above and beyond what ANY car place has done. Once when my car was undrivable they drove me home to Forney. This last time I thought I had trouble it was a simple reset of a sensor and they did not charge me at all!! Amazing!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2015
Service was timely and very professional!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2015
Jordan's staff went out of their way to make sure that our extended warranty company provided us with the best possible results.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 7, 2015
I was able to get my car repaired the same day I brought it in. Great timing!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 7, 2015
excellent service!! Beautiful waiting room!! they call/text to keep informed!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 30, 2015
I give the young man a 100. Plus. To me he was a young man of GOD. And I don't do that to no one to often. The world need more people like that I wish he work for me in my day care center. Mr David G. Keep showing the love you showme and GOD will take you higher. Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 29, 2015
Anytime I need something done for my car, I go to Jordans. The boys really know what they're doing and Kenneth is just the best. Love him to death. :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 29, 2015
Great deal! Great work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 29, 2015
First time user and will be back again. Customer service was great. Service was great and everything priced very reasonable. I will use again when needed. Thank you Steve for your leadership.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 28, 2015
Great service and honest employees. Chester and Chris are a pleasure talking to and love what they do.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 28, 2015
Fantastic service from start to finish! Your staff were very courteous and professional. Keep up the great work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2015
Very nice and good people who work there. They know what they are doing and very knowledgeable. I'll be coming back soon to get some more repairs done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2015
you guys are the best
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 10, 2015
I have never been more happy with a car place more than i have today, great customer service, they even took me home and picked me up to get my car back, they really care it's not about the money to them its bout makin sure everything gets fixed properly:)
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2015
Norman and Jeremy were very helpful and kind. They answered all my questions-both on the phone and when I arrived. They were up front about extra charges, so there were no surprises and I appreciate that. The waiting room and restroom were clean and comfortable as well. My husband and I feel very comfortable bringing both of our cars there for service in the future.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2015
always a pleasant experience, the guys are knowledgeable & I don't feel they are trying to get me to spend more than I need
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2015
As always, the service is beyond GREAT---we will never go to any other auto place in the Dallas area. I even send friends and colleagues to Jordan's Car Care (Goodyear) for work. The ones that have gone there are also pleased. Keep up the exceptional work.............JAG
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 6, 2015
I am being forced to give 1 star.... This is the second time I have had less than a stellar experience with this location and do not plan on returning. If I had known I could have safely driven the extra 5 minutes to my regular mechanic I would have never stopped at Jordan's. The spark plugs were a year old and not the ones they claimed to be, the fuel filter was maybe a year old, and all the other stuff they "recommended" to give me a quote of almost $1300 on top of the $99 I was charged to tell me what was wrong. I declined the work being done there, drove it to my mechanic and spent $900 for those same repairs and I know it was done correctly and trust him. I was also given a print out of what needed to be done & declined with no price breakdown on it. The other issue is my fiance called up there to pay the $99 on his Goodyear card and was treated rudely, at first told you don't take payments over the phone then told the person in charge of my car care would call him back, which they did not call him back to get a payment. I should have known better after my alignment was done incorrectly and was obvious no one test drove after alignment was completed.
Recommended? No |  by , November 5, 2015
Jeremy was excellent. Knows a lot about cars and does not take your ignorance for granted. Instead she teaches you some things you need to look out for your car. Awesome customer service. They have a new loyal customer after today.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 27, 2015
I'm always confident in the service at Jordan's Car Care. When I walk in the door, they greet me by my name. This reflects a trusted relationship we've shared for many years. The guys are friendly, professional & highly skilled.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 27, 2015
Great service as usual. Very knowledgeable staff. Mechanic works with you to figure out the issue. Super courteous. Very reasonable and expected price. No pushy salesman claiming I need to replace a month old filter or spend $1500 to replace nicely working spark plugs. .
It's nice to have all my maintenance records kept by one place too. Simply stated: Car trouble or just routine upkeep go to Jordan's Car Care.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2015
Your staff were very informative courteous and kind, they even offered to replace my blocked windscreen washers.
Thanks, I will be back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 20, 2015
The service was quick and the personnel were professional. All-in-all a pleasant experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2015
The service was quick and the personnel were professional. All-in-all a pleasant experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2015
Helpful courteous and willing to go above and beyond
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2015
Pleased with our care yesterday. Wait time was a little long but we are used to longer at Dealerships. Thanks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2015
I appreciate the very good service I received. I was treated with respect and do not need to wonder if I will be taken advantage of, as a woman, trying to sell me a bill of goods that are not needed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 6, 2015
I had to wheel and deal the price to get a oil change tire rotation and alignment. It was way too expensive and when I said I'll go somewhere else, I was asked how much would I like to pay. I expect to wheel and deal when buying a new car, not getting one services. Was very disappointed that I had to do that. Was very uncomfortable.
Recommended? No |  by , October 2, 2015
I have been bringing my car to Jordan's for the last couple of years. I must say, they have been very honest and forthcoming with their recommendations and services – As a woman, this hasn’t been the generally experienced I’ve had with other shops. They’re also very friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 28, 2015
Great, friendly service! Nice waiting room!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2015
I was very grateful that they were able to provide me transportation to, and from, my office.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2015
Wonderful service and help
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 12, 2015
I use Jordan's for all my car needs and have always been completely satisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 11, 2015
I went in for my regular oil change & to see why I my driver side front tire was wearing (the tire was only a year old bought here @ Jordan's) realized that during all of my oil changes my tires again that I bought just last year were never rotated as promised. They also quoted me prices on some other things that they found wrong with my truck @ a high price and when I advised that I would have my mechanic repair they stated if I did they would cancel my "free lifetime aliments"...then asked me if it was due to the price they would work with me, it's not that I don't have the money but when you are being charged double why should I pay them to fix it just to keep my free aliments which they should have honored any way it....Done with them not being bullied to stay somewhere that pulls that crap..
Recommended? No |  by , September 4, 2015
They done the work with me not even being there
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 4, 2015
Had my oil changed and tires rotated. No problems!!! Yeah!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 1, 2015
Good experience overall, the part that was ordered was incorrectly sent so it had to be reordered which extended the waiting time, but this was not Jordan's Car Care's fault. I was also expecting to be told that I had several problems with my vehicle, but it only ended up being the issue I was expecting.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 1, 2015
The Service and Work we recently had done turned out to be GREAT---it was MIGHTY FINE!! I could not ask for better service or work on all three of our vehicles....JAG
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 31, 2015
Honest and fair
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 25, 2015
Sales person very knowledgeable and identified issue quickly as well as found that issue was partially in warranty. Problem solved and price discounted without over selling unneeded parts and services. Honest and straight forward answers and car was ready at time promised. My family has purchased tires at Jordan's Car Care for several vehicles and plan to continue to be a long time Jordan's customer.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 25, 2015
I had most delightful service
Definitely I will recommend friends
5 stars
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 25, 2015
Excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 22, 2015
Very nice and clean very helpful and friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 15, 2015
As usual the crew of Jordan's Car Care was magnificent. From coming out to my home to solve a vehicle issue to helping with a tow to working out the issues on a vehicle riddled with mechanical defects, within one day's time I drove the vehicle home with no check engine light and everything working perfectly. And, they even picked me up from my home so that I could retrieve my car without having to wait for family to return home. This has been the standard for many many years and it's why I do not even bother going elsewhere. The fact is, I do not even know if there are other places because it's never even been contemplate to find a replacement. Give them a try.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 14, 2015
The Experts at JCCC provide the BEST service in terms of Automotive Services and Customer Care Services! We will not take our cars anywhere else in the Dallas/Mesquite area for work to be performed on them. They are honest, dependable, responsible, and their integrity is at the highest levels of service and commitment. I will continue to take our business to them............JAG
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 13, 2015
brought in for diagnostic on Saturday. Went well and was told I'd have an estimate Monday morning. I didn't receive the call until Tuesday afternoon. Not a huge deal, but disappointing that a call wasn't made Monday to give head ups that they needed more time. Also, no mention of it on Tuesday.
Not a huge deal, but frustrating nonetheless
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 13, 2015
I had a nail in my tire and at the last minute just before closing Chris and the crew repaired my flat tire and put the spare back where it belonged. They are a great crew and would recommend them anytime to anyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 12, 2015
It was wonderful, as always. Coming back later this week.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 10, 2015
Great customer service, professional and knowledgeable staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2015
Kenneth and his folks were very helpful in fixing a tractor tire as well as outfitting my daughter's truck with brand new tires with a very quick turnaround on a busy Saturday. I would put their prices and customer service up against anyone. .
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2015
Kenneth and his folks were very helpful in fixing a tractor tire as well as outfitting my daughter's truck with brand new tires with a very quick turnaround on a busy Saturday. I would put their prices and customer service up against anyone. .
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2015
FRIENDLY. PROFESSIONAL. FAST.
This isn't just for Rowlett but for all of DFW. Jordan's Car Care Center not only picked up my car from my apt complex on the morning of 9/8 but had it ready for me on the same day at 4:30pm. I just want to give big shout out to the whole staff! Thank y'all so much!!
Oh. Did I mention this was on a Saturday?!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2015
I have a 4 door Explorer but unlike my explorer sport it did not come with running boards. Jordan's ordered them in and installed them quickly and solidly. Great work and Job!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 5, 2015
Honestly I get tired of being told I need a new air filter with every oil change, other than that you guys did a great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 4, 2015
These guys totally understand busy schedules!!! They did everything they could to get me back on the road as soon as possible. They are good at what they do and very mindful of the person waiting.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2015
The people are very helpful, and try to work with your schedule. They called me before any work was done on my car with what was wrong, what it would take to fix it, and the price. They even found a coupon online that they applied to my final bill. The shop is clean, the waiting room is clean, the bathrooms are clean. But most important is they fixed my car right the first time, and explained what was wrong and what they did to fix it. I would rather my car never have a problem but when it does I will go back to Jordan's Car Care.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2015
We enjoy the special treatment we always get from everyone on the team. Thank you very much for being our go to guys for taking care of our cars.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2015
Ever since 2012, I have received great customer service from the workers at Jordan. They are courteous, consideration, polite and professional. I had to get my A/C repaired. They ran tests, looked it over, and gave a reasonable price. Afterwards, my air has been blowing very cold...YEA!!! Hope it continues on until ....
I greatly appreciate the service Jordan provides, from Chester, Chris, Ray, Don, Jose and Robert. Would definitely refer others to them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 15, 2015
Professional and Friendly Service...
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2015
We have lived in Rowlett for several years. I have a standby car maintenance place in Mesquite and Rockwall. But this past Saturday we were stuck in a pickle. My daughter's car wouldn't start. Our wonderful neighbors offered to tow her car to the nearest car maintenance place, which happened to be a business they have been using for a few years. We got the car in there at nearly noon on Saturday and they were able to test, diagnose, and treat the car's issues by 4:00pm.
The staff took the time to talk, in detail, to both myself and my daughter's father (as I do not understand "car talk"). They offered to give us a ride back up there to get the car and they called me this morning to see how the car is doing. Now this is the kind of customer service that I appreciate.
The best part? We are keeping our Rowlett $'s in Rowlett. Thank you Jordan's for your care to our first family car to enter your bays.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2015
As usual friendly service. Prompt and didn't break the bank.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2015
Very Please, will return
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 27, 2015
I am completely satisfied with the service at Jordan's Car Care. I know I can take my car there and trust them to fix what needs to be repaired and it gets done on time. Thanks to all of the guys who work there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 26, 2015
Quick and reasonable price.Appreciate the service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 23, 2015
I took my car for an alignment and was told I needed 800-900 in pairs/labor to fix the issue I had with my suspension. I then took my car to a Volvo specialist in Rockwall (39yr master mechanic) who charged me 200 the control arm and advised me no other repairs where needed. He then took me to my car while it was still on the lift to show me what was replaced and to verify everything else was in excellent working order. I also wasn't never told that If an alignment wasn't recommend I still would be charged 40 dollars to inspect my car. In the past I have taken my other vehicles to Firestone and never charged when an alignment wasn't recommend until other parts where replaced or fixed.
Recommended? No |  by , June 23, 2015
Great service
Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 18, 2015
It's me again. Came in for oil and filer change and inspection. I was in and out in an hour!!! Can't beat that. Woo hoo!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2015
Always great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2015
July of this year will mark 2 years doing business with Jordans Car Care. I have lived in Rowlett for 3 years ...Tried other places in town I wasn't happy ... I am glad to have found someone that I can TRUST and will be HONEST with me if something is truly wrong. I love to travel I know they won't let me drive unsafely they treat me like family ... I always find them when I walk in very professional very friendly and always greetme at the door Thank you Kenneth & your team !
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2015
Did a great job and finished on the time they said the work would be done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2015
Quick, everything well explained and clean
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 10, 2015
Typically I am very happy with my service. The brake light situation was fixed and I am happy I will not be getting stopped by any more police officers but even after the alignment was done my car is still veering to the right.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 9, 2015
You guys always perform the job quickly and I am never disappointed with the quality of your work. I've been coming for years, and I'll be coming for many more.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2015
I feel confident my car is in good hands here
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 5, 2015
Kenneth is always very courteous and welcoming. I have been a customer of Good Year for about six years and I trust that I am always getting a deal when I bring my truck in for repairs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2015
Kind friendly help and conversation. Work done on time
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 1, 2015
Consistent excellent service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 1, 2015
Thought you would have a something to air tire since it was a tire issue,but had to use what I provided and still charged full price for road side help. Then I over heard the two guys speaking about the number of air pumps the people have where I am visiting, do you always eyeball everything. No feedback on oil change which there was not. Then my trunk was not in the same shape I had it. Over all I am not satisfied. Oh yes, and when the man was jacking up my car it popped I ask what was that and he just looked at me and said nothing,so when I take my car to Ford it will be checked. I no longer trust this place, and to think I have told people about Jordans.
Recommended? No |  by , May 28, 2015
Chester was SO knowledgeable and did not let me spend $ on maintenance that was not necessary yet. I always feel the people at Jordan 's look out for my best interest.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2015
nice people
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 22, 2015
Great Service as always!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 20, 2015
I have had Jordan's take care of both of my vehicles for the last year and a half. They are very knowledgeable and always helpful with suggestions about what can wait to be fixed and what needs higher priority. Would recommend them for anyone wanting great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 17, 2015
Awesome as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 16, 2015
Great friendly service!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2015
They do good work. They are the alignment kings.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 4, 2015
The staff has always been courteous and knowledgeable. I drive an older truck and they are able to get me in and out very quickly, and have never hesitated to look for whatever part might be needed. They go out of their way to earn my business, and they will continue to get it.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 28, 2015
I've move too Garland from Mesquite and I hate driving across the street but I would still make that drive too Jordan's Car Centers in Mesquite because they are polite and fast.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 24, 2015
Everyone is courteous. The front desk personell are well informed and very service oriented. Automotive repairs can be very expensive, but as the repairs are fully explained backed with examples and allowance of the customer to see the computer screen of the diagrams illustrating the parts, i have never been left without a complete and what i perceive as honest answers to my questions. I have visited many for many maintenance issues and repairs to a vehicle with 300,000+ miles and I believe that with Kenneth's leadership, satisfaction is virtually guarenteed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 19, 2015
I was referred here by my fiance because he had stopped there before for something and he loved the attitude and atmosphere. I agree with him 100%. From my first phone converstation with Ray trying to figure out which tires would work best for me, to dropping off and picking up my car from Kenneth, I received excellent customer service. I even received a phone call thanking me for my business! A++
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 14, 2015
Excellent customer care and knowledge to know what to recommend.
Great service!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 14, 2015
They took me home, while obtaining tires. Checked the car out for alignment, and other, which was part of the package. Courteous and helpful. Good experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 5, 2015
They were great. They immediately noticed when I walked in and acknowledged me. They were very thorough in explaining everything. This is what you call great customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2015
Great service! Very nice!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2015
All work done in acceptable time frame. Quotes given up front - no surprises.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2015
My wife and I have been coming to this Good Year for 10yrs. Chester the manager is wonderful and kind, would not want to go anywhere else.
Calvin & Brenda Scott
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 23, 2015
Dependable, honest, and reasonable prices. These guys wont try to sell you what you don't need like the brand X up the street.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 13, 2015
Our visit to Jorden's for now tires went along smoother than expected considering we arrived a long time before our appointment window and they took us in and got all the needed work done before our scheduled time to show up. You cannot get better service than at Jordan's for any work you need done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 5, 2015
Caring, courteous and knowledgable staff special Kenneth-Mgr. I have been customer since Jordan CarCare has been on in Rowlett.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2015
Great, friendly service! Great prices and reliable service, even provided a shuttle service which is usually something the dealership provides.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2015
Really great customer service and rapid repair time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2015
It was quick and simple, I got a oil change and a filter. Needed other work done, they didn't pressure me. They were also friendly. They have a clean facility. Great customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2015
I stopped by Jordan's to get my oil changed and the gentleman at the front desk told me it would be a 2 hour wait because there were several customers in front of me. I told him that was fine and I would wait. 45 minutes later they said my car was ready!! I was pleasantly surprised! The staff at the front desk is always accomodating and friendly! I will happily recommend Jordan's!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2015
And the saga continues---GREAT Auto Service, GREAT Customer Service, BEST of Friendliness! The guys there always are extremely helpful and respectful. They honestly tell us the things that are wrong with our vehicles and give us alternatives including whether or not we should actually get service at that moment or wait another month or so before needing service. We are never overwhelmed with costs or services we don't need. Chris and Chester are the BEST and the actual mechanics are SECOND TO NONE! We appreciate all that you folks have done for us---we are customers for as long as we make this area our residence. We also pass on the word to others about your GREAT service and care for customers!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2015
Did a great job as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2015
I rarely have the opportunity to meet such excellent service. Between professional and charismatic, each staff person I encountered had a part in this crisis! Thank you from the bottom of my heart
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2015
Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable, I would recommend them to friends and family
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 6, 2015
Friendly staff, clean waiting area
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 6, 2015
I appreciate the professional and courteous service I receive when I visit this location.
Recommended? No |  by , February 6, 2015
Waiting time extremely long!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2015
Another GREAT experience! I was there approximately 35min. and had everything done, as I had expected, to keep my CORVETTE going strong. They take extreme care of it and treat it just like I do (my special baby)! Jose did an admirable job with my vehicle and Chester was 'tops' in customer service. THANKS GUYS.............JAG
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2015
The staff at Jordan's are always professional and courteous. They don't pressure you into buying things you don't need. Being a female, I really appreciate that. They go above and beyond to serve the needs of the customer, even giving you a ride somewhere. I would for sure go back !!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2015
This is the best car care ever. I would not choose any other car service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2015
Great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2015
We have never had a bad experience at Jordan's Car Care Center. we have always been greeted promptly by friendly and professional employees. These employees take care of us completely and call us when there is something we need to know about our cars. I have even had them take me home and pick me back up, when necessary. We cannot say enough about Jordan's and the excellent service we have always received.
Thanks Jordan's
Randy and Diann
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2015
I am always greeted by name when I enter the store by all the employees there. The work I had done on my radiator was fast and the work completed in short order. This cured my radiator problems I have been having. Ken and Robert are both excellent people to deal with. I have been using this store for about 5 years and the service has always been excellent.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2015
Your guy (who always had a smile on his face and sorry I did not ask his name) was very helpful. I felt welcome. I got my tire rotation/balancing done on my third visit, because your shop was busy serving customers on my previous trips. This should be testimony for the good service your staff renders!! While I have other service centers that I can go to, it is good customer service that brings me back to your shop for the past five+ years. A smile and a friendly demeanor always does the trick!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2015
Service has always been exceptional and this time was no different. I am completely satisfied with the professional service and quality of work that they do each time we take our vehicles in for service or tires. Thanks guys...............JGarcia
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2015
A very positive experience. The work was done quickly and the cost was less than expected. I'm always well treated when I visit. They are friendly and honest. I will continue to do business with Jordan's Car Care (Goodyear) and would happily recommend them to anyone in need of automotive attention.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2015
Jimmy and Kenneth always do a great job taking care of our needs. It is always appreciated when I can deal with the same people from visit to visit because it feels more like a relationship and less like a singular transaction with someone who views me as another ticket and not a valued customer. Thanks for keeping such great guys up front.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2015
I've been doing business here for a long time and will continue to do so because of the excellent service by Chester and his staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2015
Excellent place to take your car for repair work - been doing business with same store manager for many years and he is reliable and trustworthy and will not do work that is unnecessary. The prices are always cheaper than going to the dealer and I highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2015
excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 14, 2015
My experience was awesome! The gentlemen at the front were amazing and super friendly!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2015
The experiment is always excellence, and it is done with a smile. Everyone there make you feel important.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2014
The experiment is always excellence, and it is done with a smile. Everyone there make you feel important.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2014
Only place to buy tires or have auto service done. I have been doing business at this location for years and will continue to do so. Chester and his staff provide excellent car care and really appreciate my business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Prompt, courteous, and informative.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 23, 2014
The gentlemen took care of my wife's needs on the oil change. Also showed her the air filter that at this time it was still clean.
Very Professional, courteous employees and manager at this location!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2014
When I arrived I was greeted by a courteous Counter Attendant named Chris.I explainef to him what I needed done and that was to winterize my car bcuz I was leaving going out of town and wasnt taking my car.I recieved excellent service and value for the money I spent.I highly recommend Jordan Car Care Service.Thks Thomas
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 5, 2014
Super super friendly and accommodating
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 29, 2014
Yes, it's me AGAIN. I swear I do not harm my vehicle just so I can come here. I had a screw in my tire and stopped by on Friday afternoon after work for it to be repaired. I was in and out within less than an hour and it was FREE. I have the insurance on my tires, which is a good deal for me since I tend to have so many flat tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 27, 2014
Good Service I got done what I took it in for and got need repairs done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 21, 2014